Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan I.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I don't use to write reviews but today I'm gonna make an exception My colonoscopy procedure went well. After waking up from the anesthetics, the doctor took the time and told me that everything looked fine and two polyps were extracted and sent to the lab. A week later I got the results saying that "the analyzed polyp was negative" Great! Ummm wait a second, where is the result for the second polyp? I called the clinic and requested clarification and a copy of the procedure, where the doctor describes what he did. They sent me all the paperwork, minus the requested document. I did insist several times with the same result. I even asked another clinic to request my records, but Las Vegas Gastro never sent a copy of the procedure. So out of frustration and uncertainty in order to make sure everything was OK I repeated my colonoscopy a year later, obviously at another clinic where the communication was better. The story doesn't end here, 3 years later LVG calls me to collect money for a Telehealth consultation with one of their doctors that apparently was pending since then. I told them that for their lack of communication and accuracy I had to repeat the colonoscopy a year later, they didn't care at all, customer satisfaction is not their concern, be aware and best of luck out there.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent staff and facilities!
Danilo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
He is good!
Marivic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
He’s very friendly and treat us with respect. He’s the best gastro doctor for me.
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Front desk lady is nice.Nurses are all good and helpful.Dr.N. Fajardo is the best doctor. He talked to me after the procedure with a nice smile, which makes me safe, happy and comfortable.
Larse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very fast and professional.
Bing A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Noel Fajardo always takes care of us very well.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Fajardo was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. The medical assistant’s were also great. Took the time to answer my questions. Thank you all.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very caring, very friendly and caring
Aileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent staff and Doctor
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Cremonini did my Colonoscopy 18 months ago. Everything went well other than being an hour behind schedule. That was due to an emergency. I understand those things. I'm having my next colonoscopy in June 2023. I have no doubt that the staff and Dr C will be as professional and helpful as they were last time around. Thanks everyone
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
We've only had our tele-appt which went very well. Having an EDG and Colonoscopy. Wish I could everything done on 1 day but maybe it's best to do them separately. I'm a high anxiety person. 2 procedures might do me in! More review to come after my procedures
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Caring pain free
Belen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very thorough and listened yo my issues
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Helen stays on top of my medical conditions and explains things thoroughly. I highly recommend this practice!
Morena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Exelente doctor
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
El doctor es muy preocupado por sus pacientes y nos da muy buenas explicaciones sobre todos los síntomas que el paciente presenta
Gregorio S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
We waited x 90 minutes to start
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
The appointment was very thorough. Very well. Explain I feel comfortable now.
Janna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Office staff professional. Dr is fantastic