Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

12 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan P.
Submitted 06/22/21
10/10
Joel O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excelente, muy buena atención, su explicación del procedimiento claro y consiso, mostrando su preocupación por nuestro bienestar
Gerardo B.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was a great service everyone was so friendly
Erica M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Noriz V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Exelente profesional, lo recomiendo siempre a todos los que lo necesitan.
Arlyn L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good service! Ty
Lea F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very good costumer service and friendly
Maria O.
Submitted 05/24/21
She’s very thorough with the interview
Ruth M.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very friendly and precise, straight to the point in explaining everything the patient needs to know. Thank you, Dr. Castro
Bryan F.
Submitted 05/18/21
Doctor Cremonini is an amazing doctor. Always explains everything and has time to answer all questions I have.
Sheree C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Everyone of doctor's staff very comfortable they made me feel safe and that made the procedure feel that I was going to be ok. Dr. C was very good making me feel calm. I will tell my family and friends about LVG Thank you Sheree Cardeon
Pauline O.
Submitted 05/18/21
very good and nice