Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

70 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco F.
Submitted 08/08/22
I need DR Hazel to contact me please I am having really bad stomach issues and I can not get anyone to call me back please help
Samuel M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Charles P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional
Arlene M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Cremonini is the best. Always is thorough & makes you feel good. I recommend him to all my family & friends. Thank you Dr Cremonini ❤️
Snejana V.
Submitted 07/05/22
Ms. Castro, APRN is very professional and caring. She asked good questions, ordered the needed tests and labs in a timely manner. The video appointment was good.
Edgard G.
Submitted 06/10/22
I appreciate that you & your staff were flexible with my tech problems and went forward with the audio appointment. I would like to move up the procedure of 06/30/2022, if it is possible. I just want to get it over with and start the healing process as soon as possible.
Susan A.
Submitted 06/08/22
As usual, Dr. Cremonini was very helpful and listened regarding my symtoms. He is the best doctor.
Troy M.
Submitted 06/02/22
The meeting was brief and effective. However, it did start 45-60 minutes late.
Gretha A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
Gabriela P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Accurate and thorough information on my case !
Lisa J.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a great experience. He was very pleasant. I have a down syndrome son and he was a very good to him.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional and informative
Robert C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Kind caring professional
Mary Anne P.
Submitted 05/13/22
I really appreciated my first appointment with Hazel. She was very pleasant, attentive to my health concerns and very knowledgeable. My next follow-up appointment is in two week...
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had the blood work done and I’m waiting to hear back from you about the results…
William R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional and caring.
Helen S.
Submitted 04/12/22
I liked doing the experience was by phone and that my son Brad was able to participate in it. Thank you.
A. Lamar Z.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful staff from the Top through (doesn't seem to be a bottom). Friendly, Professional and knowledgeable couldn't ask for more.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Alex was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative… I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. HIGHLY recommend.
Billie S.
Submitted 03/31/22
The procedure was fine. I had to be there 1 hour ahead of the colonoscopy. I was there at 1:15 pm and was not called in until about 3:40. There is no tv to keep you entertained while waiting. The receptionist was having a disagreement with a patient’s advocate. When I went back I changed my clothes in the bathroom and put everything except my bra into a bag. Had the procedure and that part was fine. I was woke up by one of your people. They had my shirt around my neck and my underpants and slacks around my ankles. They said put your arms in first and then stand up. They helped me pull up my underpants and slacks then pointed to a chair and said go sit there. The doctor came over and told me everything looked good, no polyps. They did a biopsy and would give me those results on a phone call. I did not appreciate dressing me and giving me the “Bums Rush”. I would have taken another 5 minutes to dress myself. An invasion of my privacy.