Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

61 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Accurate and thorough information on my case !
Lisa J.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a great experience. He was very pleasant. I have a down syndrome son and he was a very good to him.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional and informative
Robert C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Kind caring professional
Mary Anne P.
Submitted 05/13/22
I really appreciated my first appointment with Hazel. She was very pleasant, attentive to my health concerns and very knowledgeable. My next follow-up appointment is in two week...
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had the blood work done and I’m waiting to hear back from you about the results…
William R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional and caring.
Helen S.
Submitted 04/12/22
I liked doing the experience was by phone and that my son Brad was able to participate in it. Thank you.
A. Lamar Z.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful staff from the Top through (doesn't seem to be a bottom). Friendly, Professional and knowledgeable couldn't ask for more.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Alex was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative… I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. HIGHLY recommend.
Billie S.
Submitted 03/31/22
The procedure was fine. I had to be there 1 hour ahead of the colonoscopy. I was there at 1:15 pm and was not called in until about 3:40. There is no tv to keep you entertained while waiting. The receptionist was having a disagreement with a patient’s advocate. When I went back I changed my clothes in the bathroom and put everything except my bra into a bag. Had the procedure and that part was fine. I was woke up by one of your people. They had my shirt around my neck and my underpants and slacks around my ankles. They said put your arms in first and then stand up. They helped me pull up my underpants and slacks then pointed to a chair and said go sit there. The doctor came over and told me everything looked good, no polyps. They did a biopsy and would give me those results on a phone call. I did not appreciate dressing me and giving me the “Bums Rush”. I would have taken another 5 minutes to dress myself. An invasion of my privacy.
Jude S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Filipo was great, he showed concerns of my medical records provided to him. It was a good visit and the assistant as well was wonderful.
Bruce S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. called as scheduled. Answered all my questions and we scheduled a followed. Good doctor and nurse follow up.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Cremonini is a great doctor who listens and genuinely is concerned with your health issues. I am glad and very satisfied with his care and would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you
Glenn G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Kim & staff were TERRIFIC!
Pamela J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Ms. Hazel very helpful and informative, it was a real pleasure talking with Ms.Hazel, thank you for your help.
Wenceslao L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional and attentive
Sheri P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Cremonini always listens and let's me know the answers to my questions and what my options are for treatment. He is always very pleasant.
Anthony J.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always productive and fast
Janice F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Cremonini is always friendly and concerned about my issues. He uses his expertise to determine the best available approach to my case. He answers questions and concerns pleasantly during every visit.