Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilhelmina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
We had a Telehealth. Mrs. Castro is a good listener to your problems. Patient with us seniors. Highly recommend her.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Hazel, NP has outstanding bedside manner with excellent critical thinking skills. She is a great asset to the LVG organization.
Joey T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I am getting a bill from someone I have never seen. I had a colonoscopy with another doctor because my doctor ditched me and all I get is phone calls fron this Castro person who is a PA. Now this Castro PA Is billing me for 151.00 with no explanation of services because none exist. I told her and the assistant I am done after my last colonoscopy which I paid for in advance and paid the anesthesiologist. Now Castro is billing me for services undesctibed .
Alfonso A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
very profes professional and make you feel comfortable at the outcome .
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Excelente muy buena atención del Dr Cremonini y su personal muy buen trabajo !
Andy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Good
Joe D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent bedside manner
Oscar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excelent
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Friendly and informative
Toya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Calming… informative
Cathie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
She was very thorough, professional and kind.
Juan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Excellent Dr and staff
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
best people you could evere ask for 10 out of 10!
Loly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very professional
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Wonderful
Jacinta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
She thoroughly explained to me what needs to be done. I’m very grateful. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you so much Mrs. Hazel Castro.
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Cremonini was very helpful and made me feel comfortable about my health and next steps.
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Professional
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Nice office, pleasant people, everything good.