Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I was nervous about my endoscopy. From the moment I arrived I had a very positive experience. The facility was very clean and the staff was lovely. Thank you nurse May.
Lemelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
all staff were very pleasant!keep up the good attitude thank you!
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I feel comfortable with my experience going through this endoscopy. The nurses are reassuring and I have confidence all will go well with the test.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Mrs. Castro professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. She explained all the details fully and was very thoughtful.
Shirley J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I was confused about what I was supposed to do
Lalanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She was very thorough and made you feel as if she knew you already.
Bonnie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Cremonini is as compassionate as he is knowledgeable a human being and doctor. My husband and I have been his patients for many years. Thanks Dr.C.
Ligaya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
He is very informative and I can talk to him like a friend
Marco F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I need DR Hazel to contact me please I am having really bad stomach issues and I can not get anyone to call me back please help
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Cremonini is the best. Always is thorough & makes you feel good. I recommend him to all my family & friends. Thank you Dr Cremonini ❤️
Snejana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Ms. Castro, APRN is very professional and caring. She asked good questions, ordered the needed tests and labs in a timely manner. The video appointment was good.
Edgard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I appreciate that you & your staff were flexible with my tech problems and went forward with the audio appointment. I would like to move up the procedure of 06/30/2022, if it is possible. I just want to get it over with and start the healing process as soon as possible.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
As usual, Dr. Cremonini was very helpful and listened regarding my symtoms. He is the best doctor.
Troy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The meeting was brief and effective. However, it did start 45-60 minutes late.
Gretha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Accurate and thorough information on my case !
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a great experience. He was very pleasant. I have a down syndrome son and he was a very good to him.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional and informative