Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

29 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Never had to wait was on time and give me the greatest news
Carl C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I have not been in yet. I've only had a phone appointment and I did one of these two weeks ago after it.
Morne M.
Submitted 09/03/21
The appointment was quick and easy. I received the information I needed and all concerned were friendly and professional
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Wonderful staff, respectful of your privacy ( my modesty is over the top)... thank you to your staff!!
Brenda J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was nice, and everything went great. Thank you'll.
Maida K.
Submitted 08/19/21
It was very convenient
Mory R.
Submitted 08/15/21
Ho trovato questo dottore molto amichevole, trascorre del tempo con i pazienti, puntuale e disposto a prendersi il suo tempo per spiegare i dettagli a portata di mano! Non succede spesso a Las Vegas! If you do not understand this, than just go there, get a visit and enjoy recovery...
Shawna J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always professional and friendly.
Maria B.
Submitted 08/01/21
I don't like the consulting by phone I like it personally
Dana V.
Submitted 07/27/21
Doctor was very attentive to my questions & concerns via colonoscopy advisement. I trust I am in great hands :)
Tina D.
Submitted 07/26/21
The Dr. and the office staff are great
ANTONIO A.
Submitted 07/26/21
My phone consult with Ms. Castro was a professional one yet very casual and courteous. She displayed her expertise by answering my questions and concerns which made me feel at ease. She showed interest in my health and well being by explaining to me the steps/procedures that I may go through as needed. I look forward to a good patient and provider relationship.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/24/21
The Services is excellent. Really appreciated.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Chatted about my problems and scheduled tests.
Marta B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Muy buena atención la del Dr.
Amanda R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very well explained and staff helpful when there was confusion with the connection. Very satisfactory
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent doctor
Jonathan P.
Submitted 06/22/21
10/10
Joel O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excelente, muy buena atención, su explicación del procedimiento claro y consiso, mostrando su preocupación por nuestro bienestar
Gerardo B.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was a great service everyone was so friendly