Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

74 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley J.
Submitted 09/12/22
I was confused about what I was supposed to do
Lalanie G.
Submitted 09/07/22
She was very thorough and made you feel as if she knew you already.
Bonnie E.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Cremonini is as compassionate as he is knowledgeable a human being and doctor. My husband and I have been his patients for many years. Thanks Dr.C.
Ligaya A.
Submitted 08/17/22
He is very informative and I can talk to him like a friend
Marco F.
Submitted 08/08/22
I need DR Hazel to contact me please I am having really bad stomach issues and I can not get anyone to call me back please help
Samuel M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Charles P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional
Arlene M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Cremonini is the best. Always is thorough & makes you feel good. I recommend him to all my family & friends. Thank you Dr Cremonini ❤️
Snejana V.
Submitted 07/05/22
Ms. Castro, APRN is very professional and caring. She asked good questions, ordered the needed tests and labs in a timely manner. The video appointment was good.
Edgard G.
Submitted 06/10/22
I appreciate that you & your staff were flexible with my tech problems and went forward with the audio appointment. I would like to move up the procedure of 06/30/2022, if it is possible. I just want to get it over with and start the healing process as soon as possible.
Susan A.
Submitted 06/08/22
As usual, Dr. Cremonini was very helpful and listened regarding my symtoms. He is the best doctor.
Troy M.
Submitted 06/02/22
The meeting was brief and effective. However, it did start 45-60 minutes late.
Gretha A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
Gabriela P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Accurate and thorough information on my case !
Lisa J.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a great experience. He was very pleasant. I have a down syndrome son and he was a very good to him.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional and informative
Robert C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Kind caring professional
Mary Anne P.
Submitted 05/13/22
I really appreciated my first appointment with Hazel. She was very pleasant, attentive to my health concerns and very knowledgeable. My next follow-up appointment is in two week...
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had the blood work done and I’m waiting to hear back from you about the results…
William R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional and caring.