Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.85/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
He is very thorough and has helped with various issues I have had over the years
Erin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
No one looks forward to a colonoscopy but the process was made easier due to the wonderful staff at LV Gastroenterology
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Fajardo and his team were great, felt comfortable throughout the procedure and aftercare.
Louie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
A PROFESSIONAL WITH PATIENCE...
Dr Manny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Your peerless leader (Dr Noel) has instilled in all of you his patient centered marching orders. “Doc” Alex and your staff reflects compassion for those you serve with empathy, organization and endearing considerations for their ills and dutifully assuage their anxieties. TYVM!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Thank you
Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great experience with Dr.Fajardo and the staff. Clinic is very clean. I would recommend Dr. Fajardo to my family and friends. Thank you.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Kind knowledgeable doctor. Good experience on procedure day. Got follow up from office shortly after and a good phone call from Dr C with good info and recommendations. All in all a positive experience
Valeri I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent
Debora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great Doctor great staff.
Greg K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very good experience. Professional staff, obviously experienced.
Lucas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
too much waiting time
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Everything goes smoothly, you feel so relaxed with every staff member start to finish and the facility is the cleanest which always makes me feel comfortable. Thank you all
LOUIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I am satisfied with the procedure done to me last 02/29/2024.
Mel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Test was on time and professional
JUSTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent service very professional.
Mitzi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very responsive to patients
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
The best Doctor in Las Vegas.
Lou E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Most definitely the best GI!
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Very kind and informative.