Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.82/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacinta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
She thoroughly explained to me what needs to be done. I’m very grateful. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you so much Mrs. Hazel Castro.
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Cremonini was very helpful and made me feel comfortable about my health and next steps.
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Professional
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Nice office, pleasant people, everything good.
Ofelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Nurse Hazel explained to me the result of my conoscopy. She gave me advice what to do, what to eat and exercise. She gave extended time for other concerns. I sporeciate Nurse Hazel. Thank you!
Marco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Great doctor very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Yuriy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
He is the best Doctor ever
Arlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
From making the appointment to being discharged after the procedure I received the superior service and exemplary care.
Marita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Cremonini was very professional. Made me feel comfortable and kept me informed till after the procedure. Thank you, Doc.
Juvy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
It was great .
Augusto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great and excellent staff.
Letecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very welcoming and explained everything especially with regards to my complaints and concerns.
Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great Doc! Easy Process!!
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Perfect
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I like way they don't rush ypu off the phone or in person and actually take the time to listen to concerns and take action .
Nicole S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Took 3 months and several phone calls for test results. Continued to suggest a colonoscopy and other invasive procedures for minor symptoms. Refused to write a doctors note.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Amazing staff
Daxa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
They are like a well oiled machine. We did phone consultation they was maybe a minuet before and after treatment. Everything was good so didn’t need to spend much time on the phone. The practice is nice and friendly and they go over everything making sure you understand what to do before and after.
Lasvasta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent Service
Rony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
very good