Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.85/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I like way they don't rush ypu off the phone or in person and actually take the time to listen to concerns and take action .
Nicole S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Took 3 months and several phone calls for test results. Continued to suggest a colonoscopy and other invasive procedures for minor symptoms. Refused to write a doctors note.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Amazing staff
Daxa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
They are like a well oiled machine. We did phone consultation they was maybe a minuet before and after treatment. Everything was good so didn’t need to spend much time on the phone. The practice is nice and friendly and they go over everything making sure you understand what to do before and after.
Lasvasta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent Service
Rony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
very good
Ramon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Satisfying and informative suggestions!
Viveca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
The doctor made me feel comfortable in the operation room. He talked to me about the procedure afterward. I only remember bits and pieces, but he did a great job. The post phone visit was very informative.
Greg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
very easy
Arda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr Cremonini was very thorough. He answered my questions.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Very punctual. Easy to talk to and understand
Osmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Todo excelente explicación
Rico S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Easy to talk to. Well inform.
Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very professional and patient.
Alvaro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
quick, direct to the point, yet somehow you feel like the doctor cares about you.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The technician was able to determine after baseline blow test and one administration of drink that the remainder of the repeats were not required. The reading more than tripled and further samples/time would be wasted. I appreciated that, even though she could not diagnose me, which I understand, she was experienced enough to know further testing was unnecessary.
Meldy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very good
Kyle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great caring staff
Dinna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Kind, professional and cared for my concerns as well as my questions!
Gerardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Mrs Castro did an excellent job on explaining the results of my mothers test. She totally made my mother feel at ease and was very patient in explaining the results. I highly recomend Mrs. Castro for your gastro needs.