Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

70 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jude S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Filipo was great, he showed concerns of my medical records provided to him. It was a good visit and the assistant as well was wonderful.
Bruce S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. called as scheduled. Answered all my questions and we scheduled a followed. Good doctor and nurse follow up.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Cremonini is a great doctor who listens and genuinely is concerned with your health issues. I am glad and very satisfied with his care and would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you
Glenn G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Kim & staff were TERRIFIC!
Pamela J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Ms. Hazel very helpful and informative, it was a real pleasure talking with Ms.Hazel, thank you for your help.
Wenceslao L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional and attentive
Sheri P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Cremonini always listens and let's me know the answers to my questions and what my options are for treatment. He is always very pleasant.
Anthony J.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always productive and fast
Janice F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Cremonini is always friendly and concerned about my issues. He uses his expertise to determine the best available approach to my case. He answers questions and concerns pleasantly during every visit.
Dona W.
Submitted 02/10/22
She's a good doctor and the employee's are awesome.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Cremonini is the best, always makes you feel comfortable and he listens to your concerns, explains everything he is doing. The staff is caring and attentive to your needs from the front desk to procedure time.
Maria B.
Submitted 01/28/22
The staff and doctor were very helpful and friendly.
Shannon B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone was so nice, made me feel very relaxed. Very clean and had all Covid sanitation protocols in place.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Hazel was wonderful! She was friendly and really cared about my health as I prepare for my procedure. She asked great questions and I ended my call knowing I will have a good experience with my upcoming procedure. She's great and so friendly. Thank you Hazel for a great visit!!!!
Adriana G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Cremonini and Robert are always very professional and kind! He’s up front and honest about everything which is so important! Dr. Cremonini is thorough and doesn’t rush!! Very thankful to have him as my Dr!!
L W.
Submitted 12/21/21
My appointment was with telemed, he never seemed rush during our conversation.
Curt W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great!
Boyong S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Good place
Bryan F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great doctor, always listens to whatever you got to say.
Remedios A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very knowledgeable. Good customer service. Polite, friendly and very accommodating. Will recommend this clinic to family and friends.