Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.85/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The doctor answered my questions and seemed interested in my problem.
Juana M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Buena explicación del procedimiento
Claire O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Mr. Lapasaran really set my mind at ease and was willing to work with me to help me understand what felt like a very complicated and frightening issue. I appreciate how he did not rush me and did not brush off my concerns.
Delois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
He answered my questions.
Norma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very good
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Courteous and thoughtful staff. Staff made me feel comfortable the entire time during my procedure.
Justine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I was nervous about my endoscopy. From the moment I arrived I had a very positive experience. The facility was very clean and the staff was lovely. Thank you nurse May.
Lemelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
all staff were very pleasant!keep up the good attitude thank you!
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I feel comfortable with my experience going through this endoscopy. The nurses are reassuring and I have confidence all will go well with the test.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Mrs. Castro professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. She explained all the details fully and was very thoughtful.
Shirley J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I was confused about what I was supposed to do
Lalanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She was very thorough and made you feel as if she knew you already.
Bonnie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Cremonini is as compassionate as he is knowledgeable a human being and doctor. My husband and I have been his patients for many years. Thanks Dr.C.
Ligaya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
He is very informative and I can talk to him like a friend
Marco F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I need DR Hazel to contact me please I am having really bad stomach issues and I can not get anyone to call me back please help
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Good
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Cremonini is the best. Always is thorough & makes you feel good. I recommend him to all my family & friends. Thank you Dr Cremonini ❤️
Snejana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Ms. Castro, APRN is very professional and caring. She asked good questions, ordered the needed tests and labs in a timely manner. The video appointment was good.
Edgard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I appreciate that you & your staff were flexible with my tech problems and went forward with the audio appointment. I would like to move up the procedure of 06/30/2022, if it is possible. I just want to get it over with and start the healing process as soon as possible.