Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.82/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Very professional
Alfredo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr Fajatdo is the best of the Dr on his field
Bridgette Y W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Thank you
Manolo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Kind and nice to talk with, very professional
Chaymarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very informational with great energy
Renato M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Lapasaran was patient and helpful to my questions concerning the procedure and my current situation.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I had a Telehealth visit with the DR. He was very kind and patient with all my questions. I look forward to my upcoming procedure.
Laura R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I was satisfied with the the help and care of the staff and dr.
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Really good Hazel is a great nurse informative and kind
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Fajardo takes the time to listen to your issues and comes up with a treatment plan that works. I’ve had GI issues for the past 15 years and he’s done a fantastic job of healing and helping me. He really cares about his patients and I am thankful for his kind and supportive care. Love this Doctor!!
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Overall, I had a nice experience talking with Mrs. Castro. She was very nice and got back to me with all of my concerns and questions. I will be using there establishment in the future. Thank you LVG for helping me. I’m so thankful I found your office!
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great experience, she listen to my concerns
Emilio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
They are very kind, thanks
Felix A. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Thank you for being so detailed, attentive, for asking specific questions, and for giving me the time I needed. It shows how caring and patient a Person you are. Many Blessings for you and your Family, Hazel. I am truly grateful.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The doctor answered my questions and seemed interested in my problem.
Juana M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Buena explicación del procedimiento
Claire O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Mr. Lapasaran really set my mind at ease and was willing to work with me to help me understand what felt like a very complicated and frightening issue. I appreciate how he did not rush me and did not brush off my concerns.
Delois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
He answered my questions.
Norma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very good
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Courteous and thoughtful staff. Staff made me feel comfortable the entire time during my procedure.