Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.82/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very fast and professional.
Bing A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Noel Fajardo always takes care of us very well.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Fajardo was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. The medical assistant’s were also great. Took the time to answer my questions. Thank you all.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very caring, very friendly and caring
Aileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent staff and Doctor
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Cremonini did my Colonoscopy 18 months ago. Everything went well other than being an hour behind schedule. That was due to an emergency. I understand those things. I'm having my next colonoscopy in June 2023. I have no doubt that the staff and Dr C will be as professional and helpful as they were last time around. Thanks everyone
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
We've only had our tele-appt which went very well. Having an EDG and Colonoscopy. Wish I could everything done on 1 day but maybe it's best to do them separately. I'm a high anxiety person. 2 procedures might do me in! More review to come after my procedures
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Caring pain free
Belen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very thorough and listened yo my issues
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Helen stays on top of my medical conditions and explains things thoroughly. I highly recommend this practice!
Morena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Exelente doctor
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
El doctor es muy preocupado por sus pacientes y nos da muy buenas explicaciones sobre todos los síntomas que el paciente presenta
Gregorio S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
We waited x 90 minutes to start
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
The appointment was very thorough. Very well. Explain I feel comfortable now.
Janna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Office staff professional. Dr is fantastic
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I had the most pleasant conversation with the doctor. He was extremely thorough on sharing the information for my pre-op and colonoscopy.
Deanna O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
The staff and physician are very nice and competent. Since my work hours are long Mon-Thurs, since I am unable to answer personal calls during those hours, and since only a main phone number is left in the messages received from the office, I have difficulty communicating with the staff and scheduling procedures.
Teodosia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Hazel was very pleasant, calm not in a hurry, explained in details.Before we finished our conversation she asked me if I have any questions or concerns & that shows she is there to listen not just there to talk.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent manner with patient. Answered all questions in language I could understand.
Ed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Mr. Lapasaran, was very professional.