Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.82/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
My phone consult with Ms. Castro was a professional one yet very casual and courteous. She displayed her expertise by answering my questions and concerns which made me feel at ease. She showed interest in my health and well being by explaining to me the steps/procedures that I may go through as needed. I look forward to a good patient and provider relationship.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
The Services is excellent. Really appreciated.
Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Chatted about my problems and scheduled tests.
Marta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Muy buena atención la del Dr.
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very well explained and staff helpful when there was confusion with the connection. Very satisfactory
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent doctor
Jonathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
10/10
Joel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excelente, muy buena atención, su explicación del procedimiento claro y consiso, mostrando su preocupación por nuestro bienestar
Gerardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
It was a great service everyone was so friendly
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Noriz V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Exelente profesional, lo recomiendo siempre a todos los que lo necesitan.
Arlyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Good service! Ty
Lea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very good costumer service and friendly
Maria O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
She’s very thorough with the interview
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Very friendly and precise, straight to the point in explaining everything the patient needs to know. Thank you, Dr. Castro
Bryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Doctor Cremonini is an amazing doctor. Always explains everything and has time to answer all questions I have.
Sheree C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Everyone of doctor's staff very comfortable they made me feel safe and that made the procedure feel that I was going to be ok. Dr. C was very good making me feel calm. I will tell my family and friends about LVG Thank you Sheree Cardeon
Pauline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
very good and nice