Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Las Vegas Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.82/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Las Vegas Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone was so nice, made me feel very relaxed. Very clean and had all Covid sanitation protocols in place.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Hazel was wonderful! She was friendly and really cared about my health as I prepare for my procedure. She asked great questions and I ended my call knowing I will have a good experience with my upcoming procedure. She's great and so friendly. Thank you Hazel for a great visit!!!!
Adriana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Cremonini and Robert are always very professional and kind! He’s up front and honest about everything which is so important! Dr. Cremonini is thorough and doesn’t rush!! Very thankful to have him as my Dr!!
L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
My appointment was with telemed, he never seemed rush during our conversation.
Curt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great!
Boyong S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Good place
Bryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great doctor, always listens to whatever you got to say.
Remedios A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very knowledgeable. Good customer service. Polite, friendly and very accommodating. Will recommend this clinic to family and friends.
Marek K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Always kind and professional
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Never had to wait was on time and give me the greatest news
Carl C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I have not been in yet. I've only had a phone appointment and I did one of these two weeks ago after it.
Morne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
The appointment was quick and easy. I received the information I needed and all concerned were friendly and professional
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Wonderful staff, respectful of your privacy ( my modesty is over the top)... thank you to your staff!!
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was nice, and everything went great. Thank you'll.
Maida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
It was very convenient
Mory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Ho trovato questo dottore molto amichevole, trascorre del tempo con i pazienti, puntuale e disposto a prendersi il suo tempo per spiegare i dettagli a portata di mano! Non succede spesso a Las Vegas! If you do not understand this, than just go there, get a visit and enjoy recovery...
Shawna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Always professional and friendly.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
I don't like the consulting by phone I like it personally
Dana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Doctor was very attentive to my questions & concerns via colonoscopy advisement. I trust I am in great hands :)
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
The Dr. and the office staff are great